How to revert your page to previous version

Step-by-step guide

If you make a mistake on your page and want to roll it back to a previous version, you can use the Versions option in your sidebar menu.

Each version tile will display information including..

  • The date and time the version was saved

  • The admin user who saved/created it

  • Widgets that were on the page


Selecting a version will open up a Page Preview allowing to to review the page before reverting back.


To revert back to that version, select Restore

Did this answer your question?