The Terms & Conditions are an agreement that users must accept prior to posting a comment or submitting a survey.

These terms are set per project between you and your stakeholders. These Terms & Conditions do not involve Social Pinpoint and your stakeholders.

Navigate to your project setup screen.

Click Welcome & Terms in the menu on the left.


To remove your Terms & Conditions, delete all content within the “Terms” box and click Update Project.

Leaving this field empty will remove the Terms & Conditions link and agreement checkbox displayed by comment submission buttons.

NOTE: This applies to all tools in the project and therefore will remove the T&C section from all submission buttons.

Did this answer your question?