If you've built your project and want to share this internally you can follow the steps below.


Step-by-step guide

Log into your admin account


Click on the project you would like to share internally


Click the Share button in the top right corner


Select 'Enable Private Sharing'


You will now have a private link you can share internally with your team while the project is not publicly visible.

The link will automatically generate an expiry date when the link will no longer be accessible however you can override this at anytime using the 'Disable Private Sharing' button.

Did this answer your question?