Users can archive projects by changing the project state.

The number of projects you are able to create varies depending on your subscription plan (Starter, Small Team, Standard, Enterprise), so projects cannot be deleted once they are created.

If you created a project by mistake or want a test project removed, please contact one of our friendly support staff at support@socialpinpoint.com for more information.

Did this answer your question?